List of Teacher-in-charge – 2022-2023

Name	Department
	-
Dr. Anuradha Sharma	Botany
Sh. Ajai Kumar	Chemistry &
	B.Sc. Physical
	Sciences (with
	Chemistry)
Sh. Atul Gupta	Commerce
Dr. Abdul Rasheed C.K.	Economics
Dr. P. K. Vijayan	English
Sh. Abhay Ranjan	Hindi
Dr. Archana Verma	History
Dr. Sachin Vashistha	Mathematics
Dr. Devasia M.A.	Philosophy & B. A. (Prog) Physics &
Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Physics &
Chauhan	B.Šc. Physical
	Sciences (with
	Electronics)
Dr. Chandrachur Singh	Political Science
Sh. Puran Mal Verma	Sanskrit
Dr. Achla P. Tandon	Sociology
Dr. Kamal Nain	Statistics
Dr. Varunendra Singh Rawat	Zoology